For many of us, today is a day that to reflect on what we’re thankful for in life. Whether or not you celebrate the holiday of Thanksgiving I hope we all set aside just a moment to think on this.

We all have things to be thankful for. Friends, family, good fortune, or even the simple fact that we are able to wake to meet each day. We can feel thankful that we are in a position where we can access to the internet, play games, and interact with one another.

In the spirit of today, I’m thankful that I have all of these things and the opportunity to share my thoughts with you.

Today though, I’ll be spending some time with family and enjoying a nice roast turkey and some pumpkin pie.

Have a great holiday everyone!

Oh, and if you happen to see a turkey on WoW and are a little hungry, give it a nice kick in the rear and see what happens 🙂

