Greetings Everyone,

Over the past week, WordPress has stopped letting me login from home. I’m actually at work right now. What’s happening is that I type in my login credentials and it loops me right back to the homepage asking me to login again. Would anyone happen to know what’s up with this? I haven’t changed any of my browser settings, hardware firewall, etc. As you can see though, it’s had a dramatic impact on the site and my ability to be able to report on some of the biggest things occuring.

I’ll figure it out one way or another, so stay tuned.

In the meantime, I would like to truly thank each and every one of you that continues to check this site for updates. I’ll get this resolved as soon as I possibly can. Your continued readership means a lot to me.

 

Regards,

Raegn

